Pasar al contenido principal

Equipos regionales

Arica y Parinacota

Diego Luis Yampara Yampara

diego.yampara@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

58 2 502025

Rafael Sotomayor 216, Arica

Tarapacá

Cristian Dinamarca Gallardo

cristian.dinamarca@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

57 2 425 235 (anexo 7125)

Baquedano 1073, Iquique

Antofagasta

Verónica Arévalo Gutiérrez

veronica.arevalo@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

55 2 267 258

Jorge Washington 2623, Antofagasta

Atacama

Isidora Carolina Romero Acuña

isidora.romero@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

52 2 212330

Colipí 565, Copiapó

Coquimbo

María Consuelo Pizarro Carvajal

consuelo.pizarro@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

51 2562574

Manuel Antonio Matta 495, La Serena

Valparaíso

Lilian Cristina Meneses Plaza

lilian.meneses@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

Victoria Meza Urrutia

victoria.meza@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

32 2 175318

Blanco 1199, Oficina 73, Valparaíso

Metropolitana

María Josefina Herrera Arellano

josefina.herrera@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

56 2 29978924

Nueva York 80, Piso 8, Santiago

Libertador General Bernardo O'Higgins

Iván Alejandro Pérez Muñoz

ivan.perez@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

56 72 2221524

Estado 685, Rancagua

Maule

América Escobar Inostroza

america.escobar@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

71 2 216 433 (anexo 223)

6 norte 1072, Talca

Ñuble

Patricia Izquierdo Carreño

patricia.izquierdo@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

42 2832614

18 de Septiembre 1140, Chillán

Biobío

Katherine San Martin Salgado

katherine.sanmartin@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

41-2228474 /41-2237521

Caupolican 130, Concepción

La Araucanía

Jocelyn Contreras Pichuñante (OIRS)

jocelyn.contreras@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

45 289 6721

O'Higgins 874, Temuco

Los Ríos

Marcia Margarita Egert Laporte

marcia.egert@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

63 2207662

Janequeo 393, Valdivia

Los Lagos

Marco Tamayo Quilodrán

marco.tamayo@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

65 2504720.

Calle Quillota 175, piso 16, Puerto Montt

Aysén

Loreto Nova Navarrete

loreto.nova@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

Camila Ramírez

camila.ramirez@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

67 2 240 710

Cochrane 233, Coihaique

Magallanes

Ruth Simeone Ruiz

ruth.simeone@patrimoniocultural.gob.cl

61 2746422

Bernardo O’Higgins 498, Punta Arenas